Crunch Time…

May 26, 2008 § 2 Comments

…But not for development 😦

I’ve a completely free week off at the moment, but it’s going to be followed by my end of year examinations. While these are relativly lightweight compared to what I’ll presumably have in the years to come, I don’t want to get complacement and mess these up. Hence, I’m going to be focussing on revision, so mb_server development will slow down a little bit.

I haven’t commited changes recently, but this doesn’t mean I haven’t been hacking away! My latest branch has a lot of work to do with viewing other users profiles, and preliminary work on user registration. I want to tidy this code up a little bit, and then I’ll push up it upstream. Of course, if we had a DVCS then you could just pull my repo… oh well! It would seem this point is no longer valid 😉

Hope my other fellow students are doing well 🙂

§ 2 Responses to Crunch Time…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Crunch Time… at Cycles.

meta

