Progress!

June 30, 2008 § Leave a comment

Just thought I’d let people know that I’ve been making progress on this branch. Muzzz has also hopped on board (thanks!) and is prettifying my ugly templates so they are much more consistant with the main site. In terms of my work, I’ve been working on the artist controller recently. The landing page is nearing completition and you can change between full and compact view (though there is no link to do so).

Also, Luks has set up a bug tracking report on our bug tracker, so if you feel like anonying me (and who doesn’t!) I’d really appreciate any bugs filed under my report.

Here’s some stuff to get you started: http://electrological.net:3000/artist/056e4f3e-d505-4dad-8ec1-d04f521cbb56 – that’s Daft Punk on my dev server 🙂 For the “full view”: http://electrological.net:3000/artist/056e4f3e-d505-4dad-8ec1-d04f521cbb56?full=1

If anything is missing, broken or otherwise wrong – feel free to report it. I’ll be working off the bug tracker somewhat in the future, so the more bugs to squash the better.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Progress! at Cycles.

meta

