Hello to Planet Ironman & CPAN!

April 26, 2009 § Leave a comment

The Ironman comptetion has gone off to an impressive start, and the planet has been set up with all sorts of interesting posts coming in. So that’s one hello to Planet Ironman, and fellow bloggers! Secondly, I finally got my PAUSE account approved today, so I can finally start throwing some modules up onto CPAN – it feels nice to finally be able to give some things back to the Perl community.

I have a larger post coming up tomorrow about prototyping in Perl from some work I had to complete recently, but I just wanted to quickly milk this little bit of “fame” 😉

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello to Planet Ironman & CPAN! at Cycles.

meta

